logo

您所在位置网站首页 > 海量文档  > 外语学习 > 英语基础

人教版七年级英语下册《nit 5 I’m watching TV. Section B》课件_12.ppt 468页

本文档一共被下载: ,您可全文免费在线阅读后下载本文档。

  • 支付并下载
  • 收藏该文档
  • 百度一下本文档
  • 修改文档简介
全屏预览

下载提示

1.本站不保证该用户上传的文档完整性,不预览、不比对内容而直接下载产生的反悔问题本站不予受理。
2.该文档所得收入(下载+内容+预览三)归上传者、原创者。
3.登录后可充值,立即自动返金币,充值渠道很便利
特别说明: 下载前务必先预览,自己验证一下是不是你要下载的文档。
  • 内容提供方 138****2866(上传创作收益人)
  • 发布时间:2020-08-04
  • 需要金币100(10金币=人民币1元)
  • 浏览人气
  • 下载次数
  • 收藏次数
  • 文件大小:24.21 MB
下载过该文档的会员
你可能关注的文档:
Learning aims 知识目标:会读、会写新单词 man, race, host, study, state, the United States, American, dragon, Dragon Boat Festival, any, other, young, child, children, miss, wish, still, delicious, young, children 能力目标:学会使用现在进行时谈论人们正在做什么。 情感目标:通过中国留学生朱辉的故事,展现其在中国的家和国外寄宿家庭的生活场面,自然真实的介绍中国传统节日----端午节,使学生能领略到中西方不同的文化习俗。 New words race host state the United Stated American dragon any other miss wish delicious still 竞赛 主人;东道主 州 美国;美利坚合众国 美国的;美洲的/美国人;美洲人 龙 任何的;任一的/任何;任一 另外的;其他的/另外的人(或物) 怀念;思念 希望 可口的;美味的 还;仍然 ____+be(not)+doing+_____ . The baby is swimming. The girl is washing the dishes. 游 戏 They are dancing. 游 戏 ____+be(not)+doing+_____ . He is eating. ____+be(not)+doing+_____ . The cat is listening to music. They are running. 游 戏 ____+be(not)+doing+_____ . She is making Zongzi. They are having boat races. 游 戏 What are they doing ? They are having the boat race. [reis]n.竞赛 They are having the boat race at 8 o’clock in the morning. Dragon boat [‘dr?ɡ?n] n.龙 When it is 8:00 am. in Beijing, It is 9:00 am. in Tokyo. When it is 8:00 am. in Beijing, It is 10:00 am. in Sydney. When it is 8:00 am. in Beijing, It is 8:00 pm. in New York. 悉尼 东京 What are these young children doing? [j??]adj.幼小的[‘t??ldr?n] n.儿童们 They are making zongzi . delicious [d?‘l???s ]adj. 美味的 The Dragon Boat Festival (端午节) at 8 o’clock. What special(特殊的)day is it? Zhu Hui from Shenzhen now New York studying 1. From the picture, what festival is it talking about? Dragon Boat Festival a boat race zong zi /rice dumpling What do you know about Dragon Boat Festival? 2. What kind of article is it? A TV report. 2b Read the TV report and answer the questions. Why are Zhu Hui’s family watching boat races and making zongzi? ___________________________________ ___________________________________ Because today is the Dragon Boat Festival. 2. Does Zhu Hui like his host family? _

发表评论

请自觉遵守互联网相关的政策法规,严禁发布色情、暴力、反动的言论。
用户名: 验证码: 点击我更换图片

“原创力文档”前称为“文档投稿赚钱网”,本站为“文档C2C交易模式”,即用户上传的文档直接卖给(下载)用户,本站只是中间服务平台,本站所有文档下载所得的收益归上传人(含作者)所有【成交的100%(原创)】。原创力文档是网络服务平台方,若您的权利被侵害,侵权客服QQ:3005833200 电话:19940600175 欢迎举报,上传者QQ群:784321556