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交易集的服务-企业运筹与电子化中心
電子商務 Chapter 5 企業間電子商務 5-* 企業間電子交易市集:定義與概念7/7 動態訂價(dynamic pricing)指的是價格隨著時間而快速移動,這可能會導致不同顧客以不同價格成交。股票交易就是動態訂價的最好範例。動態訂價的另一個適當範例是拍賣。 電子商務 Chapter 5 企業間電子商務 5-* ALIBABA.COM 1/2 阿里巴巴(A Limited)是B2B電子商務業務的全球領導者,也是Alibaba Group的旗艦公司。建立於1999年,A讓全球數以百萬的買方與賣方,透過三個電子市集,而很容易地在網路上進行商務往來。這三個電子市集分別是:針對進口商與出口商而設計的全球貿易市集()、針對中國內地貿易的中文市集( - 1688.com),負責日本往來貿易的日本市集(alibaba.co.jp),以及小買家全球批發交易平台(全球速寶通, )。它的市集形成一個擁有6,400萬已註冊使用者的社群。 電子商務 Chapter 5 企業間電子商務 5-* 重要B2B多對多模式的比較 Definition Click-through Rate (CTR) is a way of measuring the success of an online advertising campaign for a particular website. The click-through rate of an advertisement is defined as the number of clicks on an ad divided by the number of times the ad is shown (impressions), expressed as a percentage. For example, if a banner ad is delivered 100 times (100 impressions) and receives one click, then the clickthrough rate for the advertisement would be 1%. CTR refers to Click Through Ratio. It is a widely used term in Search Engine Marketing. Click through Ratio (CTR) is the ratio of the number of times the Pay Per Click (PPC) AD appears (number of impressions) to the number of times it is CLICKED by the visitors. For Example, if your ads are shown 100 times and 2 persons have clicked on them during this then your CTR would be 2/100 = 2% 電子商務 Chapter 5 企業間電子商務 5-* 2015-10-21 EC (C5) QuizYour name: ________Your ID: _________ A Describe key features in A (/sitemap.html) 網站主功能:______, ______, ______, ______, ______, ______, … 交易類型: □Spot buying or □ strategic/systematic buying 材料類型: □ Direct materials or □ indirect materials 交易方向: □ Vertical or □ horizontal marketplace 服務的產業: ____________, ____________, … (Manufaturing: automobile, textile, electronics, …; Service industry: restaurant, hotel, government, … ) Find a Taiwan B2B example website? Introduce this B2B EC in one sentence. Describe its key features. 電子商務 Chapter 5 企業間電子商務 5-* 電子商務 Chapter 5 企業間電子商務 5-* 企業間電子商務 Chapter 5 企業間電
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